2019 Holiday Schedule



2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

GTCA will be closed the following days:

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day Observed
Monday, February 18 Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas