2021 Holiday Schedule


2021 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

GTCA will be closed the following days:

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day Observed
Monday, February 15 Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 1 Good Friday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve