2020 Holiday Schedule


2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

GTCA will be closed the following days:

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day Observed
Monday, February 17 Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 17 Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day